Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Integrative Primary Care

Internist located in Houston, TX

42 total reviews

Integrative Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianna M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Zaidi was very attentive, he listened to what my concerns were, he made a plan of action and explained everything. Thank you
Syed A.
Submitted 11/06/19
very professional, answering and resolving all my concerns.
Diane R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Thank you and your staff for such attentive personalized care!
Phillip O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Zaidi and his staff are always very polite thorough, efficient and knowledgable. He answers all my questions and is very supportive in maintaining my health.
Deborah L.
Submitted 10/03/19
I have only seen Dr. Zaidi twice thus far, but he seems thorough, well-informed, and very personable. I am appreciative to find a physician who listens to me, and with whom I can have a dialog.
Dell G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very pleasant, Dr Zaidi always explains things quickly and to the point and this is very comforting.
Kerry S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Zaidi is very patient with a stubborn patient. Explains everything in detail.
Nyan H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Listened attentively and explained to my satisfaction the course of action.
Jeeta B.
Submitted 09/04/19
John and I have enjoyed our TLC from Dr. Zaidi for the past nearly 1.5 yrs. His very professional & very knowledgeable approach to treating our physical conditions have Greatly improved our lives. Saved John's life with testings he needed and had not previously had discovering his recent cancer. My decades of sinus problems were Erased with his approach! His calm assurances evoke in any patient the right choices to follow his medical advice to improve any patient's quality of life! Very grateful to have him as our Internist!
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great clinician. Extremely compassionate and helpful.
BONNIE O.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Zaidi was not in a hurry. Had a plan to check on two complaints I had. He is very kind.
Norah H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Prompt service, friendly staff and very competent group of Doctors
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/02/19
I love Dr. Zaidi and his professional staff.
Troy D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Zaidi Is the first doctor I ever visited that I feel actually listen to me and was generally concerned about my well being. His bedside manner far surpasses anyone I have ever seen. I recommend him highly and he will be my only general practitioner for the rest of my life.
James H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Zaidi and his assistants were very congenial yet businesslike; and convincingly understandable.
Pearlie P.
Submitted 07/07/19
Most important no long waits. Appointment time 10:am out by 10:30am this real important to me. Dr.Zaidi is on time, listens to you and ask questions is concern about your health.
Vicki A.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Zaidi always takes time with me and answers all my questions. He listens to me carefully and takes great care of me.
Joseph R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Chris H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Finally a Doctor that cares. I don't feel like a science experiment!
Mohammad K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent service Dr Zadi is very knowledgeable doctor Very cooperative And Very nice staff