Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Integrative Primary Care

Internists located in Houston, TX

29 total reviews

Integrative Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Zaidi Is the first doctor I ever visited that I feel actually listen to me and was generally concerned about my well being. His bedside manner far surpasses anyone I have ever seen. I recommend him highly and he will be my only general practitioner for the rest of my life.
James H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Zaidi and his assistants were very congenial yet businesslike; and convincingly understandable.
Pearlie P.
Submitted 07/07/19
Most important no long waits. Appointment time 10:am out by 10:30am this real important to me. Dr.Zaidi is on time, listens to you and ask questions is concern about your health.
Vicki A.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Zaidi always takes time with me and answers all my questions. He listens to me carefully and takes great care of me.
Joseph R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Chris H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Finally a Doctor that cares. I don't feel like a science experiment!
Mohammad K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent service Dr Zadi is very knowledgeable doctor Very cooperative And Very nice staff
Phillip O.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Zaidi is very experienced and logically approaches my medical issues. Best of all he listens to my health concerns and is very diligent in ensuring that my health is maintained with the appropiate routine testing.
Caroline D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always caring
Katie F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Quick visit ,very nice staff!
Gaylene W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Zaidi was wonderful and thorough. Very pleased! Would recommend.
Paul L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Zaidi was very attentive and listened to my needs.
Diana A.
Submitted 06/06/19
I did not have to wait. I was taken care of right away. Staff is professional and very helpful. Dr. Zaidi has been my doctor for at least 1 year 6 months. He is attentive and on top of the situation. He is taking care of my medical needs and am so happy that he was referred to me by West Methodist Hospital. Thank you Dr. Zaidi and Staff
Shawna G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Zaidi and staff are so caring and take their time with you. I highly recommend them.
Kelly G.
Submitted 05/29/19
I found Dr.Zaidi through the Methodist hospital back in 2016. He fixed my tachycardia and shortness of breath when no other doctors and there were many including the ones at Methodist and a few other hospitals. I went a few years with this problem. It was awful. Dr. Zaidi fixed me, he knew exactly what was wrong. I lost touch with Dr.Zaidi somehow, I won't again. Starting Dec. 2018 I became sick again. I have been through hospital visits, numerous drs, no one can figure out what is wrong with me. Some medical personnel aren't very caring when they can't figure out what's wrong. My experience. I had just about given up and some how remembered the dr from Methodist that 1 time did know the problem with me. I researched and found him, thank God! All of the women up front are awesome and nice . They answered all of my questions very kindly. Dr.Zaidi was still just as nice as he was when I met him 3 years ago. I felt a caring welcome, kind bed side manner from him, his ma, and lab nurse. When checking out the women upfront were so helpful and kind making my appt. To come back. I am very lucky to have found Dr.Zaidi again. I know he will fix me again. I can't wait to be active with all of my grandbabies again. I have more to keep up with since 2016
Marianela Q.
Submitted 05/23/19
After my cerebral stroke Dr. Zaidi is and important part of my Treatment.
Fauzia K.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was seen within 6 minutes he is very caring and a good doctor
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 05/08/19
He touch base on all the things I need to do on my physical I did great
Richard A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Zaidi listens to Me first and makes the right decision for my health care needs. I appreciate him and his staff very much.
Janet W.
Submitted 04/23/19
I am very happy with the treatment that I’ve received from the doctor and his staff I recommend him very highly to one of my friends and she has switched over to him and a couple of other friends are thinking about changing doctors also