Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Integrative Primary Care

Internist located in Houston, TX

72 total reviews

Integrative Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yunilda B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excelente service. Thanks . YB.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Always able to talk Dr Zaidi even when I make a mistake and show up at the office instead of phone visits.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Really like Dr. Zaidi and appreciate that when my daughter calls for me, Jessica and Sarah ALWAYS callback quickly!!
Sherrie P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very professional. The staff is caring. Dr. Zaidi really listens and helps.
Syed N.
Submitted 05/28/20
everything was in a timely and quick manor and everyone was great
Alvin W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Supper
John W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Highly Recommend
Rowayda R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Highly recommended very nice Stuff and excellent doctor and I have been 2 years their patient
Sommer H.
Submitted 05/09/20
I really like Dr. Zaidi! He made me feel comfortable and listened to me.
Oralia D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Zaidi is an excellent doctor. He cares for his patients like they were family. Thanks Oralia D.
Jean S.
Submitted 05/06/20
I Always get in quickly at my appointment time. He has a great staff and I like his calm demeanor. If I have any questions, he gladly answers them. I have never felt like he was in a rush to get to the next patient. Dr. Zaidi is our family doctor. My whole family here in Katy are patients of his....and have been for several years.
Lucille J.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Zaidi is quick yet extremely thorough. I would recommend him to everyone. Minimal wait time! He is definitely the best physician I have seen in many years. I’m absolutely impressed with him and his staff. They really do care about their patients and they make you their priority.
Elias N.
Submitted 04/30/20
everything went well
PHILLIP O.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Zaidi has been my primary care physician for almost 10 years. During that time he has been my most reliable and knowledgeable health care provider for my health needs. He is a counted blessing in maintaining my health.
Miranda C.
Submitted 04/12/20
Dr Zaidi got me in right away as he knew that I am a healthcare provider & it was extremely important to evaluate me to see if I was suitable to return to work! He was very thorough & his staff was very helpful !
Eunice R.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr Zaidi is a first class doctor. He is kind, courteous and takes time to listen to you. I have referred my friends to him and they all are happy with him.
Kelby N.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great job every time
Ken H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great thanks for seeing me during these times
David T.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Zaidi and his team are the best. Very professional and on time. Highly recommend them.
Michelle K.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very warming atmosphere. The staff was very nice and helpful. The doctor listen to my concerns and was very helpful.