For our HMO patients, please make sure we are your Primary Care Physician before booking.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Integrative Primary Care

Internists located in Katy, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Integrative Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The Doctor was very professional and very experienced to my situation Awesome staff and facility
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great customer service
Jorge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
She understood my problem and gave different options to follow. Very good
Amneh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
What a great Doctor and team. Very impressed with the caring and the level of professionalism. Highly recommended!
Nigel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
This place is awesome, when you get in get out fast without a lot of hoop hop I like it for my schedule my lifestyle they get right to the point and get you out of there Good job guys.
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
She was very polite and efficient
Johnny F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very Good, I didn't get a response on wanting to take the flu shot. Were shots available? Also ask about the booster for Covid shot. She said they didn't have them. Are or will you be able to get them?
Anjum T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I felt very comfortable. Dr Jafri took good care. She asked the right questions and understood my problem.
Ray W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great office. Everyone there was so friendly. There staff was amazing!!
Candy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Martha Zaidi was professional and very thorough. She really cared about my health. I look forward to seeing her again.
Stansbury D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Attentive, Well organized and thorough.
Mike P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
All personnel and the Dr's were very nice. It would be a five except they are still requiring to wear masks when everyone else in Texas has moved on.
Jahmal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great team!
Jeanette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
She welcome me from the beginning, and understood my health concern
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Fast courteous. Listens to all concerns
Fatima Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
He’s a listener. Did not rush my appointment. Went through everything in detail. Would highlight recommend him
Samanah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The absolute best Dr I’ve ever had!!
Ju Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
All of the staff are very helpful and delightful.
Ranessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The front desk was so kind; the assistant taking me to room was precious and Martha is unbelievably kind and caring. I was so impressed