Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Integrative Primary Care

Internists located in Houston, TX

100 total reviews

Integrative Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby A.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Zaidi is the best PCP I’ve had. He’s very attentive and answered all my questions and is very comfortable to talk to. As someone who doesn’t have insurance and pays out of pocket he’s is very mindful of my financial situation and doesn’t break the bank. Highly recommend him as a PCP!
Martha K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very knowledgable, kind and professional.
Eva Y.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very good
Syed H.
Submitted 02/01/21
I am satisfied
Masood B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent
Eva Y.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good
Kenzie R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Staff is awesome!!! Doctor is Great also very sweet and caring takes her time.
Thomas P.
Submitted 12/31/20
Friendly and always helpful.
Paula S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Zaidi has always taken the time to listen and is very kind and patient. His staff is always helpful and follows up as needed.
Iqbal A.
Submitted 12/29/20
DR. Zaidi listen my concerns carefully and answer all the questions I gave him 5 stars
Muhammed S.
Submitted 12/28/20
excellent, professional and co-operative
Judy M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Second time to see Dr. Jafri. She takes her time with you and explains things well.
Crystal J.
Submitted 12/15/20
Thought she was an OB GYN but she still checked me out, very kind and informative.
Susanne G.
Submitted 12/09/20
The Dr was very nice, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Oralia D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Zaidi, takes his time taking care of his patients.
Joe H.
Submitted 10/27/20
A regular visit. Very short wait. Staff courteous and knowledgable. Dr. Zaidi remembered history, took his time, answered all questions. Usual great visit.
Yogendra B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Zaidi patiently answered all my questions and I did not see a rush through.
Rikki B.
Submitted 10/14/20
The whole staff is very friendly and they always have me in & out.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Doctor Zaidi very nice doctor listens too you when you talk Very happy with him the office calls too make sure everything is good with me
Araf K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Farhat is one of the greatest doctors I have encountered. He takes time to listen to my health situation and recommends the best treatment. He is very proactive and kind. Highly recommend him! Staff is great !