Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Integrative Primary Care

Internists located in Houston, TX

84 total reviews

Integrative Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yogendra B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Zaidi patiently answered all my questions and I did not see a rush through.
Rikki B.
Submitted 10/14/20
The whole staff is very friendly and they always have me in & out.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Doctor Zaidi very nice doctor listens too you when you talk Very happy with him the office calls too make sure everything is good with me
Araf K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Farhat is one of the greatest doctors I have encountered. He takes time to listen to my health situation and recommends the best treatment. He is very proactive and kind. Highly recommend him! Staff is great !
Arturo C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Was great because I trust the doctor
Brian H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Zaidi is fantastic! I have lost a total of 150 lbs. Super nice and professional staff, flexible appointment times and easy access to the facility.
Thomas P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Friendly and educational. A+
John C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Doctor Zaidi always takes his time to discuss the medical issues and always gives options that are discussed. Appreciate the professionalism of Doctor Zaidi.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great experience! Was greeted as soon as I entered the office. Nurse Jessica & Dr. Zadies were very polite and professional.
Aj B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Amazing doctor
Robert Z.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everything went great.... staff is awesome
Teresa S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Zaidi has been my PCP for almost 10 years. He is very attentive to patient’s needs and care. He not only sees my, he sees my husband also.
Yunilda B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excelente service. Thanks . YB.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Always able to talk Dr Zaidi even when I make a mistake and show up at the office instead of phone visits.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Really like Dr. Zaidi and appreciate that when my daughter calls for me, Jessica and Sarah ALWAYS callback quickly!!
Sherrie P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very professional. The staff is caring. Dr. Zaidi really listens and helps.
Syed N.
Submitted 05/28/20
everything was in a timely and quick manor and everyone was great
Alvin W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Supper
John W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Highly Recommend
Rowayda R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Highly recommended very nice Stuff and excellent doctor and I have been 2 years their patient