Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Integrative Primary Care

Internist located in Houston, TX

66 total reviews

Integrative Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 05/26/20
Highly Recommend
Rowayda R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Highly recommended very nice Stuff and excellent doctor and I have been 2 years their patient
Sommer H.
Submitted 05/09/20
I really like Dr. Zaidi! He made me feel comfortable and listened to me.
Oralia D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Zaidi is an excellent doctor. He cares for his patients like they were family. Thanks Oralia D.
Jean S.
Submitted 05/06/20
I Always get in quickly at my appointment time. He has a great staff and I like his calm demeanor. If I have any questions, he gladly answers them. I have never felt like he was in a rush to get to the next patient. Dr. Zaidi is our family doctor. My whole family here in Katy are patients of his....and have been for several years.
Lucille J.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Zaidi is quick yet extremely thorough. I would recommend him to everyone. Minimal wait time! He is definitely the best physician I have seen in many years. I’m absolutely impressed with him and his staff. They really do care about their patients and they make you their priority.
Elias N.
Submitted 04/30/20
everything went well
PHILLIP O.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Zaidi has been my primary care physician for almost 10 years. During that time he has been my most reliable and knowledgeable health care provider for my health needs. He is a counted blessing in maintaining my health.
Miranda C.
Submitted 04/12/20
Dr Zaidi got me in right away as he knew that I am a healthcare provider & it was extremely important to evaluate me to see if I was suitable to return to work! He was very thorough & his staff was very helpful !
Eunice R.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr Zaidi is a first class doctor. He is kind, courteous and takes time to listen to you. I have referred my friends to him and they all are happy with him.
Kelby N.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great job every time
Ken H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great thanks for seeing me during these times
David T.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Zaidi and his team are the best. Very professional and on time. Highly recommend them.
Michelle K.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very warming atmosphere. The staff was very nice and helpful. The doctor listen to my concerns and was very helpful.
Tilda Y.
Submitted 02/27/20
Pleasant environment. Everyone always so helpful and attentive.
Leon K.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very professional staff very good atmosphere
Deborah L.
Submitted 02/09/20
I have just recently moved to Houston, so have only seen Dr. Zaidi a couple of times. I am pleased that he seems to genuinely listen to me, and has a focus on educating his patients about a healthy lifestyle (rather than just pushing pills). At my initial physical, he ordered some labwork, but did not seem like he was just ordering tests in order to charge more and look like he was doing something. So far I feel that he has struck the right balance between following up on my issues, but not rushing to do unnecessary testing or prescribe medications.
Beverly R.
Submitted 02/07/20
He is the very best PC Doctor I never change Doctors he knows his business when it comes to his patients and every one is very professional they take care of their patients and make sure you understand and you are taking care of before you leave the office Thank you for being my Doctor .
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/25/20
1st visit. Nice staff with little wait time. Dr. Explained everything very well.
Belinda V.
Submitted 01/16/20
My initial visit was so satisfactory. This doctor makes you feel like a person not just another patient or number.