For our HMO patients, please make sure we are your Primary Care Physician before booking.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Integrative Primary Care

Internists located in Katy, TX

131 total reviews

Integrative Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette C.
Submitted 05/06/22
She welcome me from the beginning, and understood my health concern
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Fast courteous. Listens to all concerns
Fatima Z.
Submitted 04/25/22
He’s a listener. Did not rush my appointment. Went through everything in detail. Would highlight recommend him
Samanah N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
Olivia S.
Submitted 04/07/22
The absolute best Dr I’ve ever had!!
Ju Y.
Submitted 04/06/22
All of the staff are very helpful and delightful.
Ranessa M.
Submitted 04/06/22
The front desk was so kind; the assistant taking me to room was precious and Martha is unbelievably kind and caring. I was so impressed
Magaly T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great Doctor, been going to see him for few years already, he lessens and is patient with everything you have to say. has a new office also, great place and all the ladies are very helpful.
Ralph R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everything was great, loving the new office.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Jafri is very professional and she always answers my questions.
Wael A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Best of best doctors in Town
Seferino L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Zaidi was very knowledgeable and explained the course I needed to take, so none of my conditions worsen.
J S.
Submitted 02/19/22
First meeting. Attentive. Concerned about presence of dangerous signs in prior ultrasound. Much appreciated. Willing to investigate present concerns thoroughly. Again, much appreciated.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great doctor. Easy to talk to and attentive to your needs. Conveniently located too.
Patricia U.
Submitted 01/14/22
Efficient and helpful meeting health needs.
Erin L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Love dr jafri
Peggy L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Use friendly
Angenika S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff and Dr was nice and friendly. Most importantly Dr. Jafri listened to understand and narrow down my health issues.
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/06/21
Friendly and helpful.
Paula S.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Zaidi and his staff are great! He gives his full attention and takes time during visit.