Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Integrative Primary Care

Internists located in Houston, TX

9 total reviews

Integrative Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Zaidi is always very thorough, for me that is very important.
Sanaa H.
Submitted 02/19/19
The Dr and the staff were thorough, courteous, and experts.
Elias N.
Submitted 02/16/19
I am very happy and trust Dr. Zaidi 100 percent
Caroline D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Doctor Zaidi and his Staff are the best. I give them 5 stars. Thank you to all.
Syed A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Had very bad Pneumonia. Was my doctor at Methodist hospital during my stay at the hospital. I was very impressed with his treatment and after that he became my primary physician. He listen's, discuss and explain and then fixes the issue. I ma very happy with him.
Judith B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Zaidi has been my doctor for many years. He and his staff have always been there for me. If I moved to another town I will always remain his patient.
Avery M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Quick service. Check Wellness update. Check Follow up on prescriptions. Check Diagnosis of medical complaint. Check Diagnosis. Didn't like, but check. Very satisfied with the service of this office. Prompt response from Dr. and staff is a major plus for me. Really enjoy one stop medical shopping.
PETE E.
Submitted 02/13/19
I have always been satisfied when ever I see Dr. Zaidi , because he explains cause of my illness and treatment .
Paul B.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was a good visit not happen with the hours I’m 82 years old and it’s hard for me to have too get up very early to be at your office at 8 or 8:30