Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrative Primary Care

Internists located in Houston, TX

110 total reviews

Integrative Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward M.
Submitted 09/07/21
NA
Mark D.
Submitted 09/03/21
GREAT!!!!
Fred C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very attenuative and overall a positive experience
Mike W.
Submitted 08/26/21
My experience at doctor jafri's office was a pleasant and professional experience. Thanks
FEI Y.
Submitted 07/30/21
Short waiting time, Doctor is very nice and friendly.
Jeanette T.
Submitted 07/15/21
My doctor's appointment went great as always. The receptionist was polite and nice as always. The nurse was also polite and attentive of my concerns. Dr. Zaidi addressed all my concerns and was able to give me solutions.
Carol O.
Submitted 04/22/21
First of all I was impressed with quick check in procedure and immediately I saw Doctor Zaidi, he was comforting, calm and thorough! I was very happy to meet him!
Candy B.
Submitted 04/12/21
This was my first time visiting this office. Dr. Jafri was patient, understanding, and very personable. I’m so glad she’s going to be my new PCP!
Khadija H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Jafri and all the staff are very nice and friendly
Nadieska F.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very fast attention I would recommend it
Shelby A.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Zaidi is the best PCP I’ve had. He’s very attentive and answered all my questions and is very comfortable to talk to. As someone who doesn’t have insurance and pays out of pocket he’s is very mindful of my financial situation and doesn’t break the bank. Highly recommend him as a PCP!
Martha K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very knowledgable, kind and professional.
Eva Y.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very good
Syed H.
Submitted 02/01/21
I am satisfied
Masood B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent
Eva Y.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good
Kenzie R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Staff is awesome!!! Doctor is Great also very sweet and caring takes her time.
Thomas P.
Submitted 12/31/20
Friendly and always helpful.
Paula S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Zaidi has always taken the time to listen and is very kind and patient. His staff is always helpful and follows up as needed.
Iqbal A.
Submitted 12/29/20
DR. Zaidi listen my concerns carefully and answer all the questions I gave him 5 stars